Associations

affiliate associations for the rental industry

American Rental Association
1900 19th St.
Moline, IL 61265
 800/334-2177
Fax: 309/764-1533
www.ararental.org

John Crabbe Jr., chairman of the board
Vermont Tent Co.
14 Berard Dr.
South Burlington, VT 05403
 802/863-6107
Fax: 802/863-6735
E-mail: jcrabbe@vttent.com 

Buddy Stubbs, president
Busylad Rent-All
1818 McCullough Blvd.
Tupelo, MS 38801
 662/842-7834
Fax: 662/680-3177
buddy@busylad.com 

ara regional directors

Region 1
Steve Reitter
Robinsons Ace Hardware and Rental
31 Washington St. 
Hudson, MA 01749
 978/562-7317
Fax: 978/562-1120
E-mail: steve.reitter@gmail.com 

Region 2
David Vandenburgh
Adams Rental & Sales
154 Turnbull Ave.
Trenton, NJ 08610-2899
 609/689-9500
Fax: 609/689-9501
E-mail: drvadam@aol.com

Region 3
Ben Cooke
Cooke Rentals
825 W. Lebanon St.
Mount Airy, NC 27030-0872
 336/789-5068
Fax: 336/789-5067
E-mail: ben@cookerentals.com 

Region 4
Harold Sater
A&A Tents
2727 Standard Oil Rd.
Shreveport, LA 71108
 318/222-2000
E-mail: hhsater@att.net 

Region 5
Gary Helfmann
A-1 Lansing Rent-All
4916 S. Cedar St.
Lansing, MI 48910-5496
 517/394-0220
Fax: 517/394-0237
E-mail: ghelfmann@yahoo.com 

Region 6
William Saunders
Bledsoe Equipment Rental
208 W. Dennis Ave.
Olathe, KS 66061-4304
 913/764-3337
Fax: 913/780-1852
E-mail: William@bledsoerentals.com 

Region 7
Joseph Muench
Action Equipment Rental
1905 S. Valley Dr.
Las Cruces, NM 88005-3145
 575/524-4882
Fax: 575/524-4882 
E-mail: joseph@actionrent.net 

Region 8
Michael Blaisdell
Bunce Rental
4516 S. Tacoma Way
Tacoma, WA 98409-4597
 253/472-3347
Fax: 253/472-3320
E-mail: mikeb@buncerental.com 

Region 9
Ted Cook
Ventura Rental Center
3072 Telegraph Rd.
Ventura, CA 93003-3228
 805/648-2819
Fax: 805/648-2824
E-mail: 3072tel@msn.com 

Region 10
Rhonda Pederson
Pederson’s Rentals & Sales
3711 N. Fraser Way, #50-550
Burnaby, BC V5J 5J2, Canada
 604/324-7368
Fax: 604/324-6667
E-mail: rhonda@pedersens.com 

California Rental Association 
Dale Blackwell, executive director
P.O. Box 348420
Sacramento, CA 95834-8420
 916/922-4222
Fax: 916/922-4242
E-mail: dale.blackwell@calrental.org 
www.calrental.org

Ken de Vries, chairman of the board
All Star Rents
2525 Clay Bank Rd.
Fairfield, CA 94533
 866/255-7827
Fax: 707/429-5285
E-mail: kdevries@allstarrents.com 

Glenn Phares, president
B.S.& E. Rents
6319 District Blvd.
Bakersfield, CA 93313
 661/834-2700
Fax: 661/834-0678
E-mail: gphares@bserents.com 

Canadian Rental Association
112B Scurfield Blvd.
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3Y 1G4
 204/452-1836
Fax: 204/453-3569
www.crarental.org

Newsletter Signup

Connect With Us
Webinars
Buyers' Guide

The RER Industry Directory is the resource buyers like yourself rely on when looking for up-to-date information on the products or services you are searching for.

Commentaries and Blogs
We use cookies to improve your website experience. To learn about our use of cookies and how you can manage your cookie settings, please see our Cookie Policy. By continuing to use the website, you consent to our use of cookies.
OR WAIT 0 SECS