Contact Us

EDITORIAL CONTACTS

Michael Roth
Editor-In-Chief
(424) 465-6603
E-mail: mroth@rermag.com
Fax: (913) 514-3959

Brandey Smith
Managing Editor
(913) 967-7458
E-mail: bsmith@rermag.com
Fax: (913) 514-7215

ADVERTISING CONTACTS

David Miller
Group Publisher
(312) 840-8487
E-mail: david.miller@penton.com
Fax: (913) 514-6794

David Sevin
Eastern & South Central U.S.
(AL, AR, CT, DC, DE, FL, GA, IN, LA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MO,
MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV)
Canada (NB, NL, NS, ON, QC), Europe
Display Sales
(401) 246-1903
E-mail: dsevin@rermag.com
Fax: (913) 514-7454

James Carahalios
Western & North Central U.S.
(AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, ID, IL, KS, MN, MT, ND, NE, 
NM, NV, OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY)
Canada (AB, BC, MB, SK)
Display Sales
(303) 697-1701
E-mail: james.carahalios@penton.com
Fax: (303) 697-1703

Ad Production Coordinator:

Kathy Finch
(913) 967-1874
E-mail: Kathryn.Finch@penton.com

Classified Ads: 

David Kenney
Inside Sales Rep
216-931-9725
E-mail: david.kenney@penton.com

Lists & Databases: Contact your Sales Representative for details.

Search 3.8+ million listings
RER TV
Apr 25, 2013
video

Haulotte Launches Improved Easy Spare Parts Ordering 3

Haulotte Services recently launched its new version of Easy Spare Parts, the company’s online store for Haulotte genuine spare parts orders. ESP is a front office tool that allows customers to consult technical documentation and to order spare parts online....More
Buyers' Guide

The RER Industry Directory is the resource buyers like yourself rely on when looking for up-to-date information on the products or services you are searching for.

Rental Rate Guide

Rental Rate Guide 2014

Available Exclusively Online! Interested in suggested rental rates for hundreds of categories of equipment? You need RER's 2014 Rental Equipment Rate Guide.

Learn More

 

Connect With Us
Rental Equipment Register Related Sites

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×